You ever look at your calendar and think "yuck!"

You look down the road and see weeks upon weeks of things that you WANT to do... you just wish it wasn't all happening in a 2 month period?

Well that's where I'm at right now.  I'm on the precipice of a two month travel/work extravaganza and I'm going "Awwww, geeee... this is gonna suck."

Not because I don't want to do the stuff I'm travelling for, but because of all the schedule juggling and movement of my child and dog that I have to manage in order to survive the next 2 months.  I feel like starting tomorrow, I'm going to throw a bunch of balls in the air and hope that my juggling skills are far superior to what I think they are.

I'm sure a few balls will drop... like probably this blog for awhile.  So please excuse me if I am absent for a few months.  I'm still looking for nipple tattoo artists (the one I emailed told me she doesn't do "costmetic" tattooing).  So if I do anything wild and crazy or fun... I'll try to check back in.  But otherwise, I might be AWOL. 

Wish me luck! 
9/3/2012 05:59:25 pm

I enjoyed reading your blog post. You give more satisfaction to your followers. I'll check more often for more updates. Thumbs up :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.